Nachiket Kansara MS ME '15 nachiket.kansara@mavs.uta.edu
Pranav Parikh MS ME '15 pranav.parikh@mavs.uta.edu Intelligrated, Frederick, Maryland, 2016
Abhishek Chatterjee MS ME '15 abhishek.chatterjee@mavs.uta.edu PhD student, University of Texas at Arlington, 2015
Rohit Katti MS ME '15 rohit.katti@mavs.uta.edu Siemens PLM, Troy, Michigan, 2015
Yatish Nagaraj MS ME '14 yatish.nagaraj@mavs.uta.edu
Mahdi Haghshenas-Jaryani PhD ME '14 mahdi.haghshenasjaryani@mavs.uta.edu Postdoc, UTA Research Institute, 2014
Adrian Rodriguez PhD ME '14 adrianrodriguez2009@mavs.uta.edu Clovis Research, L.C., Dallas, TX, 2014
Vishok Amar Kumar MS ME '13 vishok.amarkumar@mavs.uta.edu Medtronic, Dallas, TX, USA, 2015
Chinmay Date MS ME '13 chinmay.date@mavs.uta.edu Bard Manufacturing Company, Inc., Bryan, Ohio, USA, 2015
Anudeep Palanki MS ME '13 anudeep.palanki@mavs.uta.edu Monsanto, Saint Louis, MO, USA, 2015
Zachary Brush MS ME '13 zachary.brush@mavs.uta.edu Booz Allen Hamilton, San Antonio, Texas, USA, 2013
Hongqing Tian Visiting Scholar '13 hongtian@uta.edu Professor, Beijing Information Science & Technology University, 2013
Evan Knust ME ME '12 evan.knust@mavs.uta.edu Whole Hog Technologies, Inc., Dallas, Texas, 2015
Parvati Aruna Kandala MS ME '12 parvati.kandala@mavs.uta.edu Kautex Textron, Lavonia, Georgia, USA, 2012
James Drake MS BE '12 james.drake@mavs.uta.edu Bastyr University, Washington, 2013
Daniel Montrallo Flickinger PhD ME '11 daniel.flickinger@mavs.uta.edu Postdoc, Rensallear Polytechnic Institute (RPI), 2011
Drew Morgan MS ME '11 drew.morgan@mavs.uta.edu
Adrian Rodriguez MS ME '10 adrianrodriguez2009@mavs.uta.edu Clovis Research, L.C., Dallas, TX, 2014
Jeremy Newkirk MS ME '07 jnewkirk@nd.edu PhD candidate, University of Notre Dame, 2008
Pedro Bergés MS ME '06 pedro.berges@gmail.com Engineer, Praxair, Inc., Buffalo, New York, USA, 2006
Sean Harmeyer PhD ME '06 NASA Johnson Space Center, 2008
Yanto Go MS ME '04
ChangHwan Kim Postdoc '04 ckim@kist.re.kr Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST), 2010
Xiaolei Yin MS ME '04 x-yin@northwestern.edu Ph.D candidate, Northwestern University, 2004
Wei Wang MS ME '02